Webinar – Trial Design and Scientific Leadership: How to Boost Patient Recruitment in Asia and Around the World

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on LinkedIn

Event Details

Date: January 30, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Time: 11am EST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)
Duration: 60 minutes

Featured Speaker

Professor Vlado Perkovic, MBBS PhD FRACP FASN
Director, George Clinical
Executive Director, The George Institute, Australia

Register For this Webinar

In this live webinar, Professor Vlado Perkovic, Executive Director of The George Institute for Global Health, Australia and a Director of George Clinical, will discuss the importance of Scientific Leadership in the trial design process and integrating it throughout trial delivery. He will examine the challenges of trial design in the Asia-Pacific along with the region’s many opportunities for all phases of clinical studies.

Professor Perkovic will discuss:

  • The role of Scientific Leadership in trial design and trial leadership
  • The impact of Scientific Leadership when integrated with trial delivery
  • Case studies where Scientific Leadership made a quantifiable, positive impact for the Sponsor, especially on patient recruitment and retention
  • The benefits of designing and conducting large clinical trials in Asia

To Register, please Click Here

Already Attending? Interested in meeting with George Clinical at this event? Contact Us!








Twitter Facebook LinkedIn